Random Links and Thoughts

12:18 PM, Saturday, Mar. 21, 2009

YOu know, I finally got round to reading My Sister's Keeper. I think I might have written this already but oh well. It's such an awesome book. I wish we could all see things like that.

Random link about LOVE http://mixtape-.diaryland.com/love.html

Random diary links:
http://gilberto.diaryland.com/index.html

more but i seem to have deleted them.

You know, reading other people's diary entries are really entertaining. Not in that evil way. Like, I feel like there's always someone who's got some exciting life with their emotions being pulled out and reused and exposed over and over again.

Mostly about love. But you know, you never know.

I love how some diary writers just know how to write exaclty what they feel in this very moment in short simple words in two sentences in everything.

And it seems like everything is complicated but simple at the same time.

I love people.

They make me feel like I'm not alone.

Make me feel like people deserve better.

People are always hiding what they really think and feel.

People are always more complex then they seem.

I wonder if I'll ever meet someone who tells me their inner thoughts as if I were their diary.

p.s. I need to find out how people archive their entries into separate pages by years/seasons. =="

back | forth