death

7:08 PM, Friday, Feb. 06, 2009

Yay I'm updating.

Year 10 is death I swear, even though Joyce said its basically the same as year 9, i got freaking twice as many assignments, literally. Oh well, both her and Jenny say that year 11 is way worse. Not looking forward to it. Missing my junior years already.

The freaking new AU teacher replacing Ms. Morrison is a bitch who doesn't teach. Her method of teaching is: giving us sheets to summarise and write a report on and then you learn? Wtf? At least do a little class discussion you know? I hope she gets fired before more years have to suffer her wrath.

And she gave us this shitty assignment and after the presentations she gave everyone like an average of 6.5 outa 10. Fuck. Well i shouldn't be complaining, because our group got 8/10 even though we had a left over kinda group (me, sandra, karen, belle and kate beirne! yeah i know right??) and all we did was summarise all the sheets she gave us, and all the other groups actually did proper research. Ha.

English with Ms Ordell or something is gay. She's so boring I swear. Worse than Mr. Hartley. Satire isn't the most boring of subjects, but that "mockumentary" she made us watch was.

Satire day - drama day in year 10 - this term - no class time to work on it - can do it with friends. Since our group has 15 peoples, we divided into equal groups of 5. (Draw out of the hat as always =3) I'm with JoT, JoP, Jaya, Tanya and Eve. Not the best of groups, but I'm not the best of drama person either. Ticky, Shelley, Karen, Silvia and Lisa together and already have this "cool" idea that Ticky won't tell me about.

Maths with Mr. Hulme from year 8. He's nice and all, but he's freaking laggy and gay and gives us repetitive homework. I want Ms. Mas back. Can't believe she's still teaching class 5. If i had known, I wouldn't have moved. Need to catch up on homework. xP Death

Elective history with rankin. Lol. Not too bad. She only notices the preps though. Sigh. Death

COmmerce with new teacher. A bore. Learning legal. A worse a bore. Death

Japanese. Ms Mahoney still until new replacement comes. Okay i guess. Learning directions ha. She gave us this map and told us where these jap places were in Townhall. I decided to drag Ticky along and try them out TODAY. Yeah i know, what awesome social skills i'm getting right? Lots more vitamin D and sock tans for me. Turns out already knew the Kinokuniya and "cheap supermarket" which is SO cool, because its like a chinese store where everything is in chinese, only its in japanese. Which is like, I've never seen it before in Aus until now. Heard/saw lots of Japs xDD Karaoke place, we looked from the outside. Looks small. Will go there one day. One day.

There's that lolita dress shop that I saw a while back called Shibuya. Tiffany showed me the "MISS OSAKA" store filled with japanese fobby clothes. My store is better.

Science. Mr Stanger again. Death. MIssed out on Ms. Agland =( well at least i didn't get O'Conner or Joslynn ha. Chemistry. Not bad but its so freaking hard all the same.

Like I said before, death. Dude, I'm fucking dying.

I have no idea what'll happen in year 11 at this rate.

Let alone year 12.

Fuck.

back | forth