Honest

5:17 PM, Friday, Jul. 18, 2008

i feel pathetic.

i can't believe i wrote an entry aobut Soompi.

GOsh.

anyway, its weird.

i feel like my life is all in slow motion. like, i'm just waiting for time to past, just waiting until i die.

hah.

my youth is passing my by.

more on that, next entry.

so like, i know i'm not meant to think i've got this boring life and all. in fact, it is mainly my own fault for being lazy. that's what i tell myself everytime i start getting weird thoughts.

but you know, i can't lie to myself. it IS me. =="

the only time i don't get this... weird empty feeling is when i'm lost in the moment, with frinds, or reading or school or some stuff like that. watching the sky's not that bad either.

this is a really really really honest diary entry.

really honest, if i do say so myself, again and again.

ha.

back | forth