Dye My Hair and Turn All Fobby

5:58 PM, Friday, Jul. 18, 2008

like, i don't want to waste my youth away.

my parents don't think that way.

as soon as i become legal and get a nice part time job or something, i'm gonna go live somewhere with some girlfriend. just to be free from rules for once.

like, i really want to dye my hair. even though i know its not really good for my hair. psht. i still want to try. not that i'm being one of those wannabe fobby asians who die their hair brown or blonde.

actually, i wanna try platinum blonde one day. like, fully, lol. like, jaejoong from dbsk did at one time. not that i'm a tryhard. ha. no, i LOVE people with platinum blond hair. its so, beautiful and angelic and rare and different you know?

you know that like mac computer laptop thing ad on tv that was on a while ago? their was this guy and girl dancing it out (lol). the girl won. and she had pretty plat blonde hair.

i'm not saying i like the colour because of that girl. i'm saying, i like the girl, because of the clour of hair. Lol.

buuuutttt i really doubt i'd look nice in it ==" unless i cut my hair short. hmm.. i should try that... xD

i also want to dye my hair: streaked fluro green or purple, fading into BRIGHT red (or white) at the end of my hair, and mulitcolouring it when i get that short type of haircut one day.

yeah, i don't want that boring brown type that EVERY frkn asian dyes. or orange or sandy blonde like jenny tran. nah, i'd go for FULL ON stand out, LOL

you know, if i were richer and maybe more conversing, i'd totally transfer to the fobby tryhard people-group. lol, idk, i really like some fobby stuff, e.g. CHUCKS, soft toys, morning glory stuff, etc.

okay, so its not fobby stuff. still. you get what i mean...

besides that, I WANNA GO PLACES. like, act fucking girly and bitchy and shitty altogether and go to capitol and pose like the frkn celebrity i'm not, then go shopping for these all these really asians clothes like chucks and leggings and shorts and oversized tees. i wanna go talk to guys like i'm another one of the slutty bitches, and i know it, and flirt my frkn way into things and laugh and giggle and talk Amanda-talk

like i dun have guts for that!

that's how fucking annoying my personality is.

ergh.

yeah, i know my "wish-choice" personality ain't that nice. but thats me. i actually hate those type of people, (even though deep down i wanna be one), because i feel so INFERIOR to them, for some fucking reason, though i don't really act like it in front of people.

and you know what, I, ME, EVE EFFING WANG, wants to be superior like that. to be able to show the heck off to random people and be the bitch everyone hates.

yeah i'm such a wannabe.

psht.

as if i'll let anyone else know that.

SIGH

now, after venting my 'spleen', as Sandra quotes for the MX talk section, (LOL), i'm going to shower.

i might edit later. maybe.

but dad'll be pissed off soon so, bye bye =)

back | forth