Didn't grow today. Still 166. Just like 6 months ago

9:10 PM, Monday, Jun. 30, 2008

last entry for today. i hope. lol.

typing with one hand so excuse mistakes.

So i reckon me and Joanna are like, SO close to being ok again.

i mean todays events have inspired me, lol.

Seriously though, will it really end?

We'll just have to wait til tomorrow.

Oh you know how in Surrender, he has like, three names? Lets do that too, only with two. i think i said this before but oh well. Outside me can be Eve. inside me can be Yule. Yeah, lol.

Cooking master boy rocks btw.

Lol i have no idea what i've written and what i havent in this diary.

more tommorrow.

i think.

coz mum is nagging me to sleep even though its not even nine-thirty yet.

hmm... i'm over today, lol. *reads past entries*

coz whats the point being sad? caringbah is cool. not like you can change it any time soon. stick it in the face of your friends, its just gossip. won't last a week.

he knows he's at fault. that doesnt mean he wont make the mistake agian. but he's learning. slowly. lol.

were only humans after all. and in the 21st century too.

i should know too. thats what its like to me. Lol. Years of high school and a taste of being average and under has made me rock hard immune to my parents.

Lol.

Damn high school.

back | forth