xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

9:02 p.m., 2007-02-16

I hate Amanda's voice. No offence but this is a diary. Not always. Just in Chinese. For some reason I don't like it. Maybe its because when we're repeating after the teacher, she's always the first voice and always the last. And its so much different from everyone else's drony voices. Her voice actually sounds energetic. Pffft.

Laurens pissed. Meh. Boyfriends. The fight in the lowers was over Jenny. Wtf?? I heard about it from Belle. I wanted to be there! lol.

Amanda turned into an emo advice person. AND she's signing her name. I tried that. If you go back I signed off as x-me-x. But I just couldn't be bothered no more.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Nothing lasts forever. Ok maybe friends and family and stuff. But like... its not like in books and anime. Except for the part when you drift apart. The whole I'll be there for you thing is... no one says it nowadays you know? lol.
Not being uncaring or anything... just trying to say something... nice? meh?

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Like I really want to change this layout.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Like when people are trying to make friends. They tend to talk right? Well some people can't talk. I can't. Some people like Amanda can talk forver thinking up of topics on the spot. I can't do that.
And then there's this forced laugh thing. Where you sorta laugh out of politeness and "forcing yourself to think its funny". Get it?

Like while you try to force out your laugh, you sorta cough it up. Well I do anyway. Some people are naturals. But when I do laugh for real, it feels really good. Maybe because, I don't laugh much. I don't have a very good sense of humour.

Some girls say they want a guy with a good sense of humour. To me, its sarcasm. Lol. And randomness. I love sarcasm. I just laugh at sarcastic people, even if they ain't trying to be funny. Lol ^-^

And when I do laugh, its usually by myself because of my weird sense of humour. But when I'm really laughing, and other people are really laughin too, it feels really really really good.

XD

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

back | forth