Sister Princess

6:34 p.m., 2006-10-10

Hmm... Avatar's still airing somewhere so there are no more episodes after episode 35. This morning I checked out this random girl who added me on Bebo. Monica Li or something. She had this flash of lots of differenct anime girls. Cool pics.

I clicked on it. Something about Sister Princess. A few episodes. Watching them at the moment. It's about this unlucky dude who failed his exams, got sent to this strange island and finds 13 sisters (one's fake). They all have different personalities. It's just like one of my dream stories. Lot's of sisters with different characteristics.

See, they like their older brother. He has a friend who's jealous of him because he has so many cute sisters. LoL. I say to myself, if I can remember all of those girls names and who they belong to, I'll get back to me in primary school. The me that remembers details good. Then I won't fail Japanese.

Here's some names I remember:
Helen - anime black hair and is one of the main sisters
Hinako - that brown blonde hair in two short ponytails and is very young
Aria - light blue curly hair and talks strangely. Carries umbrella.

I can't remember the names but I remember what they're remembered for. LoL.
Sports girl - skates alot
Another very young girl with short hair
Girl with long hair that is one of the oldest sisters
Blossom girl - where's blossoms and fights good
Girl with glasses - think she's the one with the dog
Fake girl - on a mission to get the boy off the island
Tarot girl - very gothic
Cooking girl - cooks and wears large bow in hair
Inventor girl - makes many robotic stuff including mobiles and mini laptops

If there's another girl, then I forgot her but I think the girl with the dog is diefferent to the one with the glasses. Or I might be wrong. Oh well.


And I also have this notebook that I will now carry around more often to write down stuff for stories that I hope to start and finish. Got a lot of ideas that i forget when i'm actually writing the story. LoL.

back | forth