Saturday

7:36 p.m., 2007-01-06

Today me, Eatrend and my mum went to Hurstville. Not good. My mum made me. I coulda finished Kodocha today!

She also made me get my hair cut. Now its more littler and shorter. The longest strand goes to the top of my shoulder. Aiyaa. Now I look like Lynn.
Well as long as it grows enough before school starts, it's fine. Then my mum won't make me leave my hair out. Meh.
The only reason I cut my hair is because its hotter in Perth and it'll be hard to wash.

Well we bought some random groceries. Then we went to Diva -ergh- and Hotprice or something and then Equip -meh- and bought some more random stuff. I also bought my fist two headbands! Lol.
Ones thin and black and white checkered. The other one's fat and greenish yellowy and white and so on. The kind of playful looking one.

Well, packed clothes to bring to Perth. Just realised, I'm leaving Sydney on Tina's birthday (11th) and coming back on Amanda's birthday (18th).

I also realised that most of my clothes are pink or white. How sad. I don't have many black/grey/bluegreen clothes. Oh yes, and I also lack any sorta clothing that go beneath the waist. I have one pair of jeans that still fit me; and one skirt that I only wear at home. Lol.

Oh and the list of current favourite colours in order is:
Black
Grey
Blue (specifically light)
Green
Yellow

Compared to the beginning of last year's;
Pink
Purple
Yellow
Blue
White

Lol.

Great. After I finish Kodocha, I have a few choices on what to watch next...
Piano
Pretear (or something)
Shuffle
or continuing watching Bleach (ep. 71)

Amanda-san , if/when u read this, SAY SOMETHING

back | forth