She makes you wanna scream

5:23 p.m., 2006-10-18

Amanda can be so gay at times.

At tennis right, (I got into that for sport) I don't really like it, Amanda hit the ball and it landed on my face. Really hurt. No it's not funny. I so wanted to bash her up. She didn't sound sorry at all. Ok, maybe for a few minutes.

Well anyway, on the way back the basketball people (Melanie) travelled with us, and Amanda's talking about me going, "She wasn't even trying." And i was trying. Not very good at it but at least I don't hit people in the face.

She does it all the time. She says something, usually not true or exaggerated or something that was meant to be private, bad about someone or herself just to strike up a conversation. What the hell?

And when you're trying to say something, something really long, she interrupts half way and goes on about her own stuff so that you end up not saying the bottom line. And she talks for ages about stuff that I'm not really interested in anyway. It's not like I interrupt her or anything.

Sometimes, you can't help but hate her. She's making me hate her. Not that she knows. And she changed her hair this term. What do you call them? Minitails. Her hair's out but tied up a little, you know what I mean?

Well no offence to her, but she looks really creepy. Not pretty, like I think she thinks, but really ugly. It just doesn't match. Maybe it's just habit but i'm getting used to it now and it really doesn't look good.

She's over-modest that she's offending people. Like Lauren says for fun. But she's right. For some reason, whenever Amanda's going on about how bad she is swearing crap and shit and all, you really get offended and you want to scream at her. Not that she can reason or anything. I know, there's alot of people that say bad stuff about themsleves, but Amanda just makes you want to strangle her. Or yourself.

Ping (new word).

Ping.

back | forth