Ladidadida 2

5:07 p.m., 2006-11-30

Secret Santa - I got Melanie. She already knows. Jaala got me. Everyone is telling who got who. Lynn and Ximia are making a list. Pffft. Defeats the whole point of the game.

Yesterday was the Orientation Night for those who made it in Sydney Girls for next year. I had to do that guide stuff. Shiver. Neh. Suck at it. Amanda is really really good. She knows so many people. That's 'coz she can talk alot and good. Me? When I try to think of something, this is what I think: dustball.

Nice night. Feel so old. Going to miss year seven. Cry cry. Year eight next year. Going to make as much friends as possible next year. Swear. I'll even result to talking like Amanda.

Cricket isn't that bad. I didn't like it before coz I was really bad at it. But now, everyone is bad. Ok, not everyone. Amanda and Silvia and Bronwyn and all are really good. But most suck and are very reluctant.

It'ss a cool game. Ximia didn't know how to play continuous cricket. And I suprised myself by explaining almost the whole thing on how to play. Never knew I knew so much. I got forced in earlier years. Hmm.

Drew comic in maths and english. Story inspired by science. Lol. Haven't finished, only started. Really random. Gonna be one of those superhero ones. Lol.

Naruto is cool. Like Gaara and shadow guy. Hate Sakura. Like fan girl.
Bleach is cool. Like Rukia and Kon.
Inuyasha rocks. Inuyasha is funny. Kagome is cool. Miroku is really funny. Shippo is cute. Sango has a cool weapon. Rin is cute. Guy who goes on date with Kagome in her real world is so ... innocent? Poor Kikyo. Naruko is ugly.

Lol.

x-signed-x
o-me-o
=]

back | forth