FAILED

7:36 p.m., 2006-11-09

Cry cry. I failed my yearlies. They're worst than my half yearlies. I've never been so upset about any knid of test before. Usually becuase before this year, I always got a high mark. And the half yearlies? I didn't really care.

But this time I do. Not only because I want to do student recognition or do good at school. But because I'm afraid of my parents. They'll probably be disappointed. I hate disappointing people. But my parents will also lecture me and shout at me and for some reason, though I've heard it before many times and never really listen the second time through, I'm afraid of it.

My very low marks:
French: ...shiver...79...shiver
Japanese: 83 and a half... and I got like, second best in the class in the half yearlies! Cry cry. I love the subject too!!!
History: 90 ... whoOt yeah! It's a better subject than geography and I enjoy it. Long talks about that past are actually quite interesting, even if I thought I wouldn't like it. I guess it comes from Mr McKenny (5/6 teacher who talked off the subject alot and told funny/scary stories and was old and wise and cool.)
PD: 62.5... or was it 75? No I think it was 62.5... no improvement in that one. Sucks.
English: 77.5 a subject that I thought I would do good at but no I stuffed it up. xP
Science: 77 also a subject that I thought I would do good at. Cry cry. I got so good on the assignments and all.

Still waiting for maths. But after all this, I don't think I really want to know what my mark is.

I failed year seven.

I failed my first year in high school.

back | forth