Dad's B'day - 4th Nov

9:41 p.m., 2006-11-04

Officially dislike piano. I also dislike the piano teacher. Would like to shout the insult pledge at her. Lol. When I get forced past grade eight I will try as much as possible to avoid touching the piano. =D

Dad's birthday today. *Whisper* Turning 49. Parents don't like to mention their age. I completely understand.

We decied to make origami (MY idea) as a present since we didn't make a card. See we never buy anything, usally we make stuff.

Eatrend borrowed these origami books at the library yesterday. He made this sampan with a dude in a coat in it and gave it to dad before dinner.

I made this eight-pointed star, butterfly and double-heart. I left them near the window sill where dad usually brushes his teeth along with a note. He'll find out when he goes to sleep.
The note says:
May the STARS shine bright
May the LoVe stay strong
And fly in the sky
Tonight

And on the other side:
Wishing dad...
A
Happy
Birthday

Really want to learn the double-heart, off by heart. Can be so pretty but need lots of close deatail... really accurate folding.

Origami. I'll never get bored of that.

~o~o~o~

Many ideas about my 4 people story are rolling through my head. Yay!

x-signed-x
o-me-o
=D

back | forth