Internet on the computer

6:57 p.m., 2006-10-08

Last night, Phillip and Jesse came over. They're a couple of brats. Alright, they can be okay at times. Since we have a very boring house for spolied brats, my dad let them play on the computer. They couldn't really find any good games till I showed them two sites. Phillip's in year 5 I think, and Jesse's just younger.

Well, anyway, this gave me and Eatrend a good excuse to watch some videos. it was all fine till my mum told their mum that I'm always downloading movies and all. What the hell? It's just YouTube. No downloading. She's the only one downloading anything. So their mum asked me how and all. I didn't answer. I didn't know what to say. She thought I couldn't reply in Chinese. Maybe I could. Not that I want to.

Then Eatrend saw the brats playing this skateboard game and took over the computer to play it. He wasn't very good. Kept trying to go on the rail or something but never could.

Stayed up till 12:30pm. I was going to sleep at nine or ten so I could get an early start to the computer. Pfffft.

Checked out ... what's it call? Evanescence or something. Stuff the name. Well, I checked them out and they sound pretty good. Maybe I'll follow other people's advice and check out the other ones they've mentioned like Blink128 or something.

back | forth