Running for regret

1:11 p.m., 2007-04-06

Made this comic book thingo. Originally based on Sandra. But then all these new future characters appeared so I don't know. Anyway, need to work on it...

We had the class cross country yesterday. I woulda done perfectly fine but no - I had to forget my locker key. Since I didn't have my shoes I had to wear some random shoes from the PD staffroom.

They were ok. At the beginning. The left shoe sorta scraped my ankle a little. But i put leaves in my shoe and it worked perfectly fine.

Until half way, when it already scraped through my sock and started onto my skin. The leaves didn't work. So then I fell behind. Might sound like I'm really weak and I coulda just ignored it.

WRONG! Try having to run around centenial park with someone else's SHOES. And with every step you took, the SHOES took I tiny nip outa your left ankle. And the faster you ran the deeper the SHOES cut. And even after your skin got cut open the SHOES continued biting the same spot.

Solution? Limping. I did that. 'Til I'd been limping on my right leg so much my freakin good leg was already dead. xP

Still. I got under thirty minutes. Even though I walked like... half of it.

But now I see this yellow stuff coming out of my ankle. Ew.

Don't regret nothing though. I don't like regret. Nobody does. Thats why some people are always so organized and think everything through. I don't do that. 'Coz I found out an easier way:

Don't regret anything. If you do, it'll be only for five seconds. Then I'm over it. xD

back | forth