Brother

07:38, Friday, Jun. 14, 2013

My mother and brother just got in the worst fight ever. She just told him to leave the house and never come back. I've never even seen her explode so bad in my entire life.

I woke up at 7:15am is to hear the talking and it just got louder and louder until they were both just screaming at each other. And I just can't stop crying, I'm so scared and so hurt for both of them.

She told him to leave and never come back and it hurt so fucking much when she said it. Not only to be receiving it but just to hear my mother be so angry that she said it.

I know he drives her nuts all the time but this time was really like what the fuck. I don't know what he's doing anymore. I never give much shit about what you do, because you seemed fine, but what the hell are you doing man.

My dad isn't home so it's pretty bad. She's alone and goes through fuck and she just can't handle it anymore. Am I at the age where I'm siding with my mother because I'm old enough to understand her? No I think I never misunderstood her or felt truly so bitter that I would not let it go because I'm the daughter and she the parent.

It's time to grow up brother. And even if I can seemingly distance myself from the matter, I worry the fuck for you and your future.

back | forth