Picky

00:02, Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012

God I hate when people over-order, claim to be able to eat it all themselves, ultimately can't, take it away in a box for themselves, and then still share the bill equally with everyone else. Fuck that.

Or when people over-order, then realise its too much, force themselvs and everyone else to finish it off, become bloated, and become fat. Fuck that.

I know I'm not being the bigger person here but honestly. Why. Do. People. Over. Order. It's like calm down, it's only food which looks nice in pictures.

I need to go on a diet. If not that, then begin an exercise regime, and a healthier eating routine. I've grown a layer of fat around my chest, my back, my calves, my arms, my face, two layers around my waist, and yet my boobs have not grown at all. I officially give up. Just gonna stay a stick .

Soon. After I finish all these bloody reunions, work, haircuts, driver's license, house cleaning, all this shit I gotta do.

In other news, I borrowed some books from the library which makes me feel happy, and I'm soon going to buy myself the beginnings of my library :)

back | forth