No sense

12:15 PM, Sunday, Apr. 10, 2011

I can't explain it, but since writing here last time, I've changed. Sort of like, I know what I like, and I know what I don't like, I don't give a shit if someone says something otherwise, I'm going to do what I set out to do properly, and if someone tells me its shit, the only thing to do is pretend its not shit, by reasoning with myself that I am not shit, therefore it can't be shit.

So tired, all the time.
So stressed, all the time.
So lazy, all the time.
So bored, all the fucking time.

Not boredom, more like lack of interest.

I need a hobby, but all my prior small interests have run out of juice: reading, writing, drawing, manga, tumblr, fashion, photography, music. Not that I don't like them still, it's just... well if I'm pushing it back and avoiding doing it until another time, meaning I'm procrastinating, it must mean that I've lost interest in it.

Ergh FUCK. I don't want to do anything. Thank God it's holidays. Or wait, is it really that great?

On the other hand, I've been watching film classics. Yay.

You know what I want to do? Crosswords. Crosswords are fun.

back | forth