Progress

11:27 PM, Friday, Sept. 10, 2010

Guess what? I can play The Animals Were Gone chords on the guitar, quite fairly if I do say so myself :) Only it's pretty easy I guess, and tab is a bit more difficult because of the finger picking and the speed, but I've started working on my finger picking now :) Oh and I can play Moving Pictures, Silent Films quite ok-ly too.

Though my fingers kill, I'm happy :)

On the other hand, Lookbook quality is declining quite horribly.

Starting from tomorrow, I'm banning myself from the computer, or so I have decided just in these couple of seconds. About time, I guess, since exams are next week and I haven't studied at all.

Crammaster!

Oh and tuning the guitar is hell but I may be getting better at it.

Wish my luck for exams, despite being a bad girl so far :)

back | forth