Back

8:06 PM, Saturday, Jul. 18, 2009

Returning back to the msn-ing with melodramatic Pim and hilarious Ticky, I'm grateful.

Perhaps, if it were the four of us, I would never be this happy.

---

What I forgot to write before. We were once again comparing ourselves to the Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants.

And to put us with our counterparts:
Lauren - Bridget (I don't think that has changed much)
Joanna - Carmen (same here although we don't really like Carmen's character that much)
Me - Lena (That hasn't changed either, but I think I've changed)
Amanda - Tibby (I think she's become more like a Tibby since year 7)

And what I was thinking, like, the main difference between TSOTTP is that we're not that close. We split and we're just remnants of an older friendship. We might have sleepovers, conversations, but we won't ever by close like those four. We won't even be close enough to fight properly.

That is so sad.

back | forth