jump from here to there

7:44 PM, Friday, Nov. 28, 2008

me and my nano must be the best of friends.

i listen to it in my sleep, with volume on loud so i can hear it without the earphones in my ear. the crappy earphones are put under my pillow and i fall asleep like that ^^

constantly leaching off tiffany for songs. and the g drive.

which reminds me.

next year classes. i'm in 2 with jaya. thats all. =="

no offence with jaya - but i don't think i'll be able to last the whole year with just her >>"

damn, this is where my "non-existant" friend-making skills and un-close persons barrier comes up.

sucks.

oh and i heard that au and science classes are going to different to english? hmm... don't know why eveyrone is making such a big deal out of that. it just means more rotation. thats ok. right?

hmm... rotating washing dishes every night except piano night with eatrend.

haha its my turn atm.

what fun.

oh and i'm making a new story - one i'm seriously going to publish. seriously. don't look at me like that. i'll show you.

and tanya's my editor.
and lisa's my first buyer.
and phoebe's my something else.
=]

maybe i'll post it up as a side thing up here. to keep me more motivated to post an entry. ha

need to make own diaryland layout out of all the asian stock pictures i got outa soompi.

nts. see above paragraph.

back | forth