-

10:11 PM, Monday, Sept. 01, 2008

What is the most fanciest thing in the world compared to simplicity?

Nae thats right.

Nothing.

Sometimes, people forget that.

Sometimes, I forget that.

I blame it on the today's society.

"

Bigger = better
Prettier = better
NORMAL = better
Smarter = better
Cleaner = better
Richer = better

"

Aish screw this.

It's a competitive world out there. Nothing is equal. THere may be belief that equalism is present, but I'm positive TOTAL equalism will never be. Never.

We all think differently anyway.

THis world is so complicated.

Aish.

I feel like a philosipher. LIke those Ancient Greek philosiphers that wonder why the earth works this way. Ha.

I'm frustrated though.

FOr a while now, I've been thinking that I actually understood the world a bit.

ERRRRRRRRRRRKK!! WRONG!!

LIke hell I have.

I'll understand the world maybe in a million years.

Yeah, exactly. As if I'll lie that long.

back | forth